Club Committee


Chair
Julie Parker
chair@northernwave.org


Vice-Chair
Pete Jennings
chair@northernwave.org


Secretary
Phil Joy
secretary@northernwave.org


Treasurer
Donald Vaughan
treasurer@northernwave.org


Coach
Edwin Lace
coach@northernwave.org


Welfare Officer
Jess Nichols
welfare@northernwave.org


Tuesday Rep
Honzik Slovak
tuesday@northernwave.org


Wednesday Rep
Abi Stone
wednesday@northernwave.org


Saturday Rep
Marie Coquet
saturday@northerwave.org


Co-Social Secretary
Alastair Dawson
social@northernwave.org


Co-Social Secretary
Andrew Pierce
social@northernwave.org


Social Media
Backy Toal
comms@northernwave.org